Ashburton Investments National MTB SeriesTour of LegendsThe JEEP Warrior Race

Date Day Event City / Town Province
2016/01/30 Sat Ashburton Investments National MTB Series #1 Meerendal Durbanville WESTERN CAPE
2016/02/06 Sat Jeep Warrior Race #1 Hakahana Pretoria West GAUTENG
2016/02/07 Sun Jeep Warrior Race #1 Hakahana Pretoria West GAUTENG
2016/02/13 Sat Momentum Health OatWell DUALX Series Powered by PeptoPro #1 Legends MX Donkerhoek GAUTENG
2016/02/20 Sat Ashburton Investments National MTB Series #2 Sabie Sabie MPUMALANAGA
2016/02/21 Sun Ashburton Investments National MTB Series #2 Sabie Sabie MPUMALANAGA
2016/03/12 Sat Jeep Warrior Race #2 Emerald Casino Vanderbijlpark GAUTENG
2016/03/13 Sun Jeep Warrior Race #2 Emerald Casino Vanderbijlpark GAUTENG
2016/04/09 Sat IMPI Challenge #1 Lievland Powered by Mitsubishi Stellenbosch WESTERN CAPE
2016/04/09 Sat Momentum Health OatWell DUALX Series Powered by PeptoPro #2 Hakahana Pretoria West GAUTENG
2016/04/10 Sun IMPI Challenge #1 Lievland Powered by Mitsubishi Stellenbosch WESTERN CAPE
2016/04/16 Sat Ashburton Investments National MTB Series #3 Clarens Clarens FREE STATE
2016/04/17 Sun Ashburton Investments National MTB Series #3 Clarens Clarens FREE STATE
2016/04/23 Sat Jeep Warrior Race #3 Hobby Park Krugersdorp GAUTENG
2016/04/24 Sun Jeep Warrior Race #3 Hobby Park Krugersdorp GAUTENG
2016/05/07 Sat NISSAN TrailSeeker Western Cape Series #1 Boschendal Boschendal WESTERN CAPE
2016/05/21 Sat IMPI Challenge #2 Kings Kloof Powered by Mitsubishi Krugersdorp GAUTENG
2016/05/28 Sat NISSAN TrailSeeker Gauteng Series #1 Lionman Mabalingwe LIMPOPO
2016/06/04 Sat Momentum Health OatWell DUALX Series Powered by PeptoPro #3 Van Gaalen Skeerpoort NORTH WEST
2016/06/04 Sat IMPI Challenge #3 Virginia Trails Powered by Mitsubishi Eston KWA-ZULU NATAL
2016/06/11 Sat Ashburton Investments National MTB Series #4 Van Gaalens Skeerpoort NORTH WEST
2016/06/25 Sat NISSAN TrailSeeker Western Cape Series #2 Grabouw Grabouw WESTERN CAPE
2016/07/07 Thu Momentum Health OatWell DUALX Series Powered by PeptoPro #4 Knysna Knysna WESTERN CAPE
2016/07/09 Sat NISSAN TrailSeeker Gauteng Series #2 Hazeldean Hazeldean GAUTENG
2016/07/16 Sat Jeep Warrior Race #4 North Coast KWA-ZULU NATAL
2016/07/17 Sun Jeep Warrior Race #4 North Coast KWA-ZULU NATAL
2016/07/23 Sat Ashburton Investments National MTB Series #5 Ballito Ballito KWA-ZULU NATAL
2016/08/07 Sun Momentum Tour of Legends Day 1 Legend Golf & Safari Resort LIMPOPO
2016/08/08 Mon Momentum Tour of Legends Day 2 Legend Golf & Safari Resort LIMPOPO
2016/08/09 Tue Momentum Tour of Legends Day 3 Legend Golf & Safari Resort LIMPOPO
2016/08/13 Sat Momentum Health OatWell DUALX Series Powered by PeptoPro #5 Buffelsdrift Buffelsdrift GAUTENG
2016/08/20 Sat Jeep Warrior Race #5 Gauteng GAUTENG
2016/08/21 Sun Jeep Warrior Race #5 Gauteng GAUTENG
2016/08/27 Sat NISSAN TrailSeeker Gauteng Series #3 Legends MX Donkerhoek GAUTENG
2016/09/03 Sat Ashburton Investments National MTB Series #6 Dullstroom Dullstroom MPUMALANAGA
2016/09/04 Sun Ashburton Investments National MTB Series #6 Dullstroom Dullstroom MPUMALANAGA
2016/09/24 Sat Jeep Warrior Race #6 Kwanyoni Lodge Mbombela MPUMALANAGA
2016/09/25 Sun Jeep Warrior Race #6 Kwanyoni Lodge Mbombela MPUMALANAGA
2016/10/01 Sat NISSAN TrailSeeker Gauteng Series #4 Bundu Bash Buffelsdrift GAUTENG
2016/10/08 Sat NISSAN TrailSeeker Western Cape Series #3 Hemel & Aarde Hermanus WESTERN CAPE
2016/10/15 Sat Ashburton Investments National MTB Series #7 Rooiberg Rooiberg LIMPOPO
2016/10/15 Sat IMPI Challenge #4 Smuts House Powered by Mitsubishi Irene GAUTENG
2016/10/16 Sun IMPI Challenge #4 Smuts House Powered by Mitsubishi Irene GAUTENG
2016/10/22 Sat Jeep Warrior Race #7 Meerendal Durbanville WESTERN CAPE
2016/10/23 Sun Jeep Warrior Race #7 Meerendal Durbanville WESTERN CAPE
2016/11/19 Sat NISSAN TrailSeeker Western Cape Series #4 Bosman Wellington WESTERN CAPE
2016/11/19 Sat Jeep Warrior Race #8 Legends MX Donkerhoek GAUTENG
2016/11/20 Sun Jeep Warrior Race #8 Legends MX Donkerhoek GAUTENG
2016/11/19 Sat IMPI Challenge #5 Lievland Powered by Mitsubishi Stellenbosch WESTERN CAPE
2016/11/20 Sun IMPI Challenge #5 Lievland Powered by Mitsubishi Stellenbosch WESTERN CAPE
2016/11/26 Sat NISSAN TrailSeeker Gauteng Series #5 Diamond Rush Cullinan GAUTENG

Visit in Ladbrokes bingo information.

TWITTER FEED

Like Us

Ashburton Investments National MTB Series   Tour of Legends The JEEP Warrior Race For general queries & support:
+27 (086) 199-000-1
info@advendurance.com
ADVENDURANCE CC.
18 Cussonia Ave
Pretoria
Gauteng
South Africa